shirtsasfen.blogg.se

Anastasia contour powder kit
Anastasia contour powder kit





anastasia contour powder kit

anastasia contour powder kit

It is a neutral a bit towards warm brown shade. As I mentioned above, i mostly mix it with cream color to get my skintone shade.Ĭhocolate : This is my contour color. You can also use this color as a blush.Ĭinnamon : A medium brown shade. I mostly use it underneath my eyes and around my chin area to color correct any greyness. I find that difficult to do with a bright orange corrector. With a shade such as this, I can also use medium to light coverage foundations on top of this on a day to day basis. if you don’t have extreme dark circles, this is an excellent shade because it is not too bright like your orange correctors. Warm Coral : One of the most amazing peach corrector shade.

anastasia contour powder kit

And then I use that shade as a spot corrector on my faceīanana : A gorgeous pale yellow shade for highlighting. I mostly mix it with cinnamon to get my exact skintone shade. It has 6 shades –Ĭream : A light skintone color. And honestly, that peachy coral shade in the kit was what sold this kit to me. This comes in 4 shades – fair, light to medium, medium to tan, and deep. This is a master dream palette if you are a makeup artist or even a makeup enthusiast. But this never happens when you have a cream contour underneath your powder contour. Sometimes when you do only powder contouring for a long night / day, it could go patchy.

#Anastasia contour powder kit plus

(My Cream Contouring tutorial HERE) Plus it makes your makeup very long lasting. Mostly because after doing it a zillion times now, I have become comfortable with and I love how natural it looks. The Balm Mary Lou Manizer + Betty Lou Manizer Reco : Revlon highlighting Palette Peach Glowīurberry Blush Blossom Reco : Maybelline Fit Me Blush Medium PinkĪnastasia Beverly Hills Contour Cream Kit Medium Review ( Price : USD40/ INR2,700 approx) I love cream contouring. 🙂Īnastasia Beverly Hills Cream Contour Palette Medium

anastasia contour powder kit

Pat it with your finger tip or a flat brush. And if you don’t mind the creasing and want to have a bit of fun with your makeup go for it. PS : Glossy eyelids are not long lasting option. No lip liner to keep the lips looking naturally healthy. After applying the lipstick, I patted the gloss just on the centre of the lips. I kept the lips in a bright color but kind of dewy and naturally healthy looking. Finished off with bronze eyeliner and mascara. There is a light wash of shimmery coppery color on the lid and gloss on top. I thought they went really well with the look. Talc, Mica, Silica, Boron Nitride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Stearate, Nylon-12, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, May Contain (+/-): Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891).For eyes, I have been wanting to do glossy lids for a while. Can be used to refill the Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit or the Contour Kit Refillable Palette. The finely milled powder formula provides buildable coverage and effortlessly blends and adheres to skin, making it easy to create endless makeup looks for face, eyes and body.Īvailable in 29 shades. Replenish the original Anastasia Beverly Hills Contour Kit or create your own custom palette with these magnetic backed, blendable satin finish powders to perfectly enhance your natural features.įeaturing Anastasia Beverly Hills' innovative pressed, contour powder formula, these refills let you brighten, sculpt and colour correct with seamless blendability.







Anastasia contour powder kit